>





Contact Us

Mailing Address:
711 Union Avenue
P.O. Box 2340
Aquebogue, N.Y. 11931
Tel: 631-722-3500
Fax: 631-722-3591

NSA and JLT Office:
54985 Main Road
Southold, N.Y.  11971
Tel: 631-722-3500
Fax: 631-722-3591

Three Village Bennett Office:
21 Bennetts Road, Suite 103 East Setauket, N.Y. 11733
Tel: 631-403-4107
Fax: 631-403-4104

 

Senior Partners:

Jeffrey F. Kaytis
jkaytis@nsainsure.com

Peter J. Sabat
psabat@nsainsure.com

Virginia McGrath
vmcgrath@threevillagebennett.com

Partners:

John M. Kosciusko
jkosciusko@nsainsure.com

Randal J. Morreale
rmorreale@nsainsure.com

 

Other Contacts:

Commercial Lines Department:
commercial@nsainsure.com

Personal Lines Department:
personal@nsainsure.com

Life & Health Department:
lifehealth@nsainsure.com

Claims Department:
claims@nsainsure.com
After hours claims: (links to after hours claims info, from claims page)

Financial Department:
financial@nsainsure.com

Marketing, Bookkeeping or Miscellaneous:
info@nsainsure.com